Advisory Board

Susan Francesca Wilson

Director, Intellectual Property Policy
Intel Corporation

Lisa Byerly Dettling

VP & Associate General Counsel
Infinera Corporation

Dr. Danny Friedmann

Assistant Professor of Law
Peking University, School of Transnational Law

Vanessa P. Bailey

Head of Patent Public Policy 

Fan-Wei Hsu

Director of Patent Division, Legal
Wistron Corporation

Dr. Justus Baron

Research Associate, Northwestern University
Center on Law, Business, and Economics

Marianne Frydenlund

Vice President 

Satoshi Matsuo

Vice President
Hitachi America Ltd.

Professor Sang-Seung Yi

Professor at the Department of Economics
Seoul National University

Sunny Seon Kang

Global Privacy Counsel

Brian Scarpelli

Senior Policy Counsel
ACT | The App Association

Owais Siddiqui

Executive Director, Intellectual Property
HTC Corporation

Tao Zhang

Vice President, Deputy General Counsel
Juniper Networks

Kristen Osenga

Austin E. Owen Research Scholar & Professor of Law
University of Richmond School of Law

Hiroaki Goto

Group Manager, Licensing, Intellectual Property Division
JVC Kenwood Corporation

Ann Galbraith

Senior Intellectual Property and Business Law Counsel
The Boeing Company

James T. Harris

Corporate Counsel

Olivia Chu

Senior Counsel

Michael Reed, Ph.D.

Director – Global Intellectual Property

Alper Ertas

Director – Intellectual Property
Thermo Fisher Scientific